today and yesterday

01/12/2009

saturday… top to bottom. 

i get a phone call from shakarra. she woke me up. i talked to her for a while. then she had to go. i went back to sleep. then i had a dream that she would magically show up at my house. and surprise me. and i wake up to that dream with… a shakarra opening my door and jumping on me practically. and i was so happy to see her . i gave her a big hug and kiss and didnt want to let go.but i had to get in the shower so we can hang out at the mall. my cousin james and my friend tim stayed the night. then i got out and we all went to the mall but shakarra and i left like 45 mins early to catch the bus then we got on and then my mom called and said the boys just left the house to catch the bus and i told her to tel them they missed it. on the weekends the buses run every hour compared to every half hour on week days. so they took the next bus and we headed to the mall. we found our friends in the food court at the mall. park place. and then we get lunch. the chinease food place right next to the mcdonalds. well when we sat down to eat it, i would knock the food off shakarras fork and then take a bite of the food. then she did it to me but we got it every where. it was funny.. after we ate justyn james laura leah alex shakarra and i all go to sears in the bottom floor and play hide and go seek.  i did inc a bink a bottle of inc  to find out who was it first and it was justyn.. i think.  any way  we played and then we took a break and then we just hung out. but i got this crazy idea to get our breasts sized at victorias secret i found out that im bigger than i thought and for shakarra shes bigger than what she thought to. haha see how that turns out.  then we had to go home and lauras dad took me home shakarra home and laura home. lauras dad rocks..thanks lauras dad. when i got home i dont remember what i did. but today i woke up to shakarra again. she didnt come over though. she just called me.i was craving cereal and i didnt think we had any so i got up and i looked and we did. i was happy i had capin crunch. it was goooood. and then i cleaned thr bathroom and hung up a shelf in the bathroom. and organized things neatly. and then my brother told me that i didnt do a good enough job cleaning the bath tub. yeah what a jerk… i dont see you cleaning the bathroom. at least some one is cleaning it. i even cleaned the dust off the walls. how about them apples. any way after i cleaned the bathroom i saw baby pictures of my daddy. he was such a cute baby. and then we ordered pizza at pizza hut. it was good pizza. and then i took a shower cause i stank. like cleaning supplies. then i got on to write to everyone on my blog.  but im sorry for not updating things. but things with my mom are going a little better. but she still is trying hard to not think about it. and she is pushing it under the rug. its to big to push under the rug. and my aunt shannon took it better than any other person in my family did. even my dad took it better than my mom. but oh well like i said im trying to give her space.i also sent karras mom an apology letter through email and she still hasnt read it which makes me kinda sad because i wen out of my way to say sorry to her about lying to her for 5 and a half months and she dosnt care eitther. what is it with these people? huh why is it that they dont care for me now when i tell them im lesbian? when it was normal to them when they didnt know? im still the same brittney, im still me!!! i know its just how lesbians go through things and i now see how hard it is. and i can deal with it. ♥